Log In Join Us

Desire Safaris reviews

4 reviews

T: +255686303302

I will never forget Tanzania

Views: 282 Visited: Sep 2019 Reviewed: Oct 02, 2019

I visited Ngorongoro, Serengeti, Manyara and Tarangire. Desire Safaris arranged everything for me and I really appreciate it. My trip was very flexible and the guide was very nice to me and my family.
Very good, very happy, thank you for a free walking tour. read more

Visited: Tanzania Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

1 Person gave this
review kudus.
 

Holiday of my lifetime

Views: 245 Visited: Jun 2018 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018

I am so glad that they organised the whole journey around our brief and everything went smoothly and met all our expectations and more.

The safari experience was remarkable, we saw Big 5 in Ngorongoro and Serengeti. Our driver and guide got us really close to the animals, the lioness we were watching allowed her cubs to stray off a short way and she rolled over on her back legs just like my dog back home. Desire Safaris staff were really l... read more

Visited: Tanzania Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

8 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Wonderful moment in Tanzania

Views: 244 Visited: Sep 2017 Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017

We booked for 5 days wildlife safari and 3 days holiday in Zanzibar.

Guess what!? We had great moments--more than what I expected. This is a new company but well organised and with a lot of experience. Expect many advice from their team when you are planning your safari with them and it is very useful.

Our safari was awesome as well. We saw the Big Five (rhinos, elephants, lions, cheetahs and buffalo) at Serengeti national park and Ngor... read more

Visited: Tanzania Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

11 People gave this
review kudus.
 

Fantastic safari with Desire Safaris

Views: 252 Visited: Oct 2017 Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017

We booked 4 days lodge and safari with Desire Safaris and we can only say: fantastic. The organisation very professional. The guide experienced and flexible so we could adjust trips to our personal wishes, the accommodations were beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. Thanks so much and see you soon again! read more

Visited: Tanzania Tanzania

Like this review?

Go on, give it a kudu!

10 People gave this
review kudus.
 
Shortlisted tour operators: Operators: 1 You can shortlist up to 10 tour operators Up to 10 operators